* Snap and Chat with up to 16 friends!
Chats you send to a group are deleted by default after 24
hours.
* When editing a Snap in Memories, tap
the paintbrush to give your Snap a new look.
* Press and hold on the camera screen to
identify a song with Shazam. Songs you’ve Shazamed appear in
Settings.